Healthy Snacking

Diet is probably around 80-90% of weight loss and staying fit. For me, my diet has been the toughest part of staying fit and is probably why I haven’t yet reached my goals. Especially when I work 9am to 5pm in an office full of unhealthy snacks! But no worries! There’s always room for improvement! Everyday I try to pack healthy snacks to help resist going into the snack cupboards at work when I’m hungry. It try to keep it different every day with fruits, veggies, and nuts! Here’s a picture of my healthy snack today! Also, don’t forget to follow me on my fitness instagram!

IMG_8387

2 thoughts on “Healthy Snacking

Leave a Reply

